Contact Us

Contact UsWe pride ourselves on being accessible, so please, feel free to use this contact form to ask any questions.

 

Community Care Rx Staff

Chief Executive Officer: Dr. Hossam Maksoud – hossam@commcarerx.com

Pharmacy Director: Dr. Regina Pinkhasova – regina@commcarerx.com

Management and Regulatory Affairs Director: Ms. Pratibha Sabarwal – pratibha@commcarerx.com

Education Service and Development Director: Ms. Mona Hussein – mona@commcarerx.com

New York Supervising Pharmacist: Dr. Lande Ng – lande@commcarerx.com

New Jersey Supervising Pharmacist: Dr. Ruci Rawal – ruchi@commcarerx.com

Accountant: Ms. Sahar Sarguios – sahar@commcarerx.com

Account Executive: Mr. Michael Miller – michael@commcarerx.com

Director of Business Development: Mr. Nicholas Vartanian – nicholas@commcarerx.com